5f7e79b089 · feat: add configuration-preserving CUPS project updater · Updated 2026-09-11 14:04:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?